Contact Us

Historic Competition Motorcycle Club of WA Office Bearers
Postal Address: PO Box 568, South Perth Western Australia 6951
Club email: secretary@historicracing.asn.au

Patron
Paul Barfoot
pbarfoot@amnet.net.au

President
Bob Humphrey
Ph: 9295 6184
president@historicracing.asn.au

Vice President:
Glen Ottley
0432 119 404
vicepresident@historicracing.asn.au

Treasurer:
Brian Richardson
0498 131 478
treasurer@historicracing.asn.au

Secretary:
Stephen Corsini
0429 937 071
secretary@historicracing.asn.au

Membership Secretary:
Jodie Brown
memsec@historicracing.asn.au

Race Secretary:
Terina Hickey
hcmcracesec@gmail.com

Property Officer:
TBA

GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS:
David Gapes – 0432 743 398
d.gapes@hotmail.com

Rory Reibel
0407 446 721
pucks711@iinet.net.au

Steve Crane
0432 919 321
shwmae59@hotmail.com

Kathleen Mercer
ccmercer@iprimus.com.au

Rob Fry
0408 206 866
robfry4@bigpond.net.au

Ben Barker
benebarker@gmail.com

Handicapper:
Peter MacFarlane
0418 924 902 or (08) 9279 5349
pemac2@gmail.com

Merchandise Officer:
Michelle Gapes – 0432 743 398
d.mgapes@hotmail.com

Publicity Officer:
David Gapes -0432 743 398
d.mgapes@hotmail.com

MWA Delegates
Bob Humphreys, Brian Richardson, Rory Reibel, Suellyn Luckett

HCMC representative on the board of Motoring Southwest
Ben Barker
benebarker@gmail.com

Juniors Coordinator
ROB CLARKE
9206 2604 (after hrs)
robclarke36@iinet.net.au

Newsletter Editor
Caitlin Hickey
editor@historicracing.asn.au

Website
Mick Tesser
admin@historicracing.asn.au

Concessional Licensing Scheme Vehicle Examiners
Paul Barfoot – veloman@velocette.org.au
Ken Vincent – bognorridge@yahoo.co.uk

LIFE MEMBERS
Les Thomas
Pam Thomas
Colin Golesworthy (Deceased)
Geoff Blennerhassett
Jeff Sims (Deceased)
Paul Barfoot
Ken Vincent
Alan Warner
Mick Tesser
Bill Hargrave
Bob Humphrey

HALL OF FAME MEMBERS
Ralph Briotti
Tom Gill

 

Contact Us

Email us if you would like more information