Contact Us

Contact Us

Email us if you would like more information

Historic Competition Motorcycle Club of WA Office Bearers
Postal Address: PO Box 568, South Perth Western Australia 6951
Club email: secretary@historicracing.asn.au

Patron
Steve Riley

President
Bob Humphrey
Ph: 9295 6184
president@historicracing.asn.au

Vice President:
Glen Ottley
0432 119 404
vicepresident@historicracing.asn.au

Treasurer:
Brian Richardson
0498 131 478
treasurer@historicracing.asn.au

Secretary:
Stephen Corsini
0429 937 071
secretary@historicracing.asn.au

Membership Secretary:
Annie Tregger
0400 777 572 or 9295 6142
memsec@historicracing.asn.au

Race Secretary:
Carrie Gardner
hcmcracesec@gmail.com

Merchandise Officer:
Michelle Gapes – 0432 743 398
d.mgapes@hotmail.com

Publicity Officer:
David Gapes -0432 743 398
d.mgapes@hotmail.com

Property Officer:
Lee Crosby
leecrosby@hotmail.com

Handicapper:
Peter MacFarlane
0418 924 902 or (08) 9279 5349
pemac2@gmail.com

GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS:
David Gapes – 0432 743 398
d.gapes@hotmail.com

Kree Prout
0452 522 124
kree.prout@gmail.com

Steve Crane
0432 919 321
shwmae59@hotmail.com

Marc Cartier
0420 582 316
cartier.marc@yahoo.fr

Andrew Orford
0416 290 860
orfords_plumbing@hotmail.com

MWA Delegates
Suellyn Luckett, Bill Hargrave

Juniors Coordinator
ROB CLARKE
9206 2604 (after hrs)
robclarke36@iinet.net.au

Newsletter Editor/Website
Mick Tesser – adprint@iinet.net.au

Concessional Licensing Scheme Vehicle Examiners
Paul Barfoot – veloman@velocette.org.au
Ken Vincent – bognorridge@yahoo.co.uk

LIFE MEMBERS
Les Thomas
Pam Thomas
Colin Golesworthy (Deceased)
Geoff Blennerhassett
Jeff Sims (Deceased)
Paul Barfoot
Ken Vincent
Alan Warner
Mick Tesser
Bill Hargrave

HALL OF FAME MEMBERS
Ralph Briotti
Tom Gill